Playlist :
Mark Shreeve "Blitz" (Firemusic)
La Division Technique "Chaleur Blanche" (Traversant les Cités Liquides)
Nattefrost "Lys Himmel - Mørk Skog" (Single)
Jack Hertz "Rho Ophiuchi Excerpt" (Interstellar Clouds)
Suzanne Ciani "Concert Practice 2" (Modulisme Session 096)
Vangelis "Eric's Theme" (Chariots of Fire)
Eraldo Bernocchi & Hoshiko Yamane "Our Days" (Sabi)
Nightbirds "Circle of Snow" (Single)
Olyam "Alien Encounter on a Wild Moor" (Single)
James Newton Howard "Beauty Stayed His Hand" (King Kong)
Jean-Michel Jarre "EoN" (Exclusivité)
D*Time "Circles of Light Excerpt" (Circles of Light)
Remy "First Movement" (The Other Side - Lost in Reality)
Remy "The House of God" (The Other Side - Lost in Reality)
Tangerine Dream "Desire" (Heartbreakers)